Skip to Main Content

Ionia Athletics

Ionia High School


Ionia Athletics

Ionia High School

Ionia Athletics

Ionia High School

Ionia Athletics

Ionia High School

Announcements and Important Events


Posted 1 month ago @ 6:04PM

2023-24 BLOCK I Award Receipients

The following athletes competed in three seasons for the 2023-24 school year, representing our teams, school, and community with pride.  Students may pick up a certificate from the Athletic Director's office when we return to school in the fall.


Brennen Brownell

Carter Castillo

Sydney Estep

Gage Flanner

Lilly Reams

Levi Scheid

Aden Wenzel

Emma White



Tyson Brownell

Henry Castle

Wyatt Erridge

Kellan Ferguson

Charles Frost

Jadyn Gardner

Trevor Hodges

Nolan Lundstrom

Christian Miller

Jaxon Palmer

Myles Perrien

Sarah Schafer

Spencer Tooker

Ella Udell

Katelyn Weber

Seth Woods



Dalles Bailiff

Kennedy Batista

Mariya Berry

Mason Clark

Jude Gregory

Nolan Hart

Gabriel Holman

Josie Lee

Dawson Leland

Madeline Lemke

Tessa Lemke

Hannah Luttman

Enma Rio Miravalles

Andrew Paton

Cole Peterson

JoAnna Platte

Angie Reyes

Sadie Roberts

Wolton Sandborn

Derrick Santana

Caiden Sayers

Landen Steffen

Jaxxon Thelen

Carleigh Thompson

Riley Yokom



Wyatt Berry

Vincent Crippen

Anabella Delgado

Adah Drown

Amelia Griffith

Avery Hoppough

Evan Jones

Makayla Kay Lepley

Rain Pinnow

Lila Redder

Teddy Sprank

Logan Thomas

Ethan Wenzel

Kaylynn Wizorek


Note:  If you feel we have made a mistake and omitted you from the list please send an email with your name, the sport you played each season (fall, winter, and spring) to:


Athletic Director                                                       Athletic Secretary

Andrew Barr                                                             Wendi Gross

Email:                              Email:

View all Announcements & Events