Skip Navigation

ionia athletics

Ionia High School

.

ionia athletics

Ionia High School

ionia athletics

Ionia High School

Athletic Department Directory


 

High School Athletic Office
Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Barr Athletic Director abarr@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4004
Wendi Gross AD Assistant wgross@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4048
Marci Pionk Athletic Trainer mpionk@ioniaschools.org

616-841-4014

Cell                          616-902-4182

Fall Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email Phone
Lisa Wandell Varsity XC B&G lwandell@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4241
Brian Powell Varsity XC B&G bpowell@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4208
Michelle Braun Varsity/ JV Cheerleading mbraun@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4439
Mike Farley Varsity Football mfarley@ioniaschools.org 616-527-0600
Scott Swinehart JV Football sswinehart@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4101
TBD Freshmen Football    
Bryan Wetherwax Varsity/JVGolf bwetherwax@ioniaschools.org email only
Scott Sarka Varsity Boys Soccer scott.sarka@gmail.com email only
TBD JV Boys Soccer    
Amy Fuller Varsity Girls Swim afuller@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4240
Scott Pischea Varsity/JV Boys Tennis spischea@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4113
Lisa Gettys Varsity Volleyball lisa.gettys@yahoo.com 616-902-3349
Krista Maynard JV Volleyball coachkrista4@gmail.com email only
Paige Patrick Freshman Volleyball vpatrick@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4015
Winter Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email Phone
Scott Swinehart Varsity Boys Basketball sswineha@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4101
Mike Fuller JV Boys Basketball michaelfull22@gmail.com  email only
Todd Musser Freshman Boys Basketball toddm@danvoscc.com email only
Scott Pischea Varsity Girls Basketball spischea@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4113
Jennifer Nielsen JV Girls Basketball jennielsen22@hotmail.com 616-446-8303
Andi Patrick Varsity Dance ampatrick@ioniaschools.org  616-902-0949
TBD JV Dance    
Laura Cairns Varsity Boys Swim lcairns@ioniaschools.org email only
Luke Smalley Varsity Wrestling bulldogluke61@yahoo.com 616-489-2164
Nathan Vaught JV Wrestling nvaught@ioniaschools.org  email only
Ron Farlin Varsity B&G Bowling r300farlin@gmail.com email only
Dave Pierce Varsity/JV B&G Powerlifting warriordp7@gmail.com  616-902-0059
Spring Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email Phone
Jason Lundstrom Varsity Baseball Jlundstr@ioniaschools.org 616-527-0040
Craig Bowen JV Baseball cbowen@ioniaschools.org  616-841-4219
TBD JV-B Baseball    
Judy Becker Varsity Softball ioniabulldogsoftball@gmail.com email only
Kelbie Stout JV Softball stoutke1@msu.edu email only
Bryan Wetherwax Varsity/JV Boys Golf bwetherwax@ioniaschools.org email only
James Anthony Varsity Girls Soccer jimmy5672000@yahoo.com 517-819-6074
Bethany Bauknecht Varsity/JV Girls Tennis bbauknecht@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4080
James Merrifield Varsity Track B&G jmerrifield@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4091
       
Middle School Athletic Office
Name Position Email Phone
Andrew Barr Athletic Director abarr@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4004
Dawn Farrell Secretary dfarell@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4178
Middle School Sports Coaches
Coach Sport Email Phone
Lou Klein 8th Grade Volleyball lklein@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4129
Linda Swinehart 7th Grade Volleyball lswineha@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4107
Craig Gurnee MS B&G Cross Country cgurnee@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4233
Steve Amell 8th Grade Boys Basketball samell@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4210
Ryan Nevins 7th Grade Boys Basketball rnevins@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4209
Andi Patrick 7th & 8th Dance ampatrick@ioniaschools.org 616-902-0949
Patrice Phelps 8th Grade Girls Basketball pphelps@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4569
Steve Amell 7th Grade Girls Basketball samell@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4210
Craig Bowen MS Wrestling cbowen@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4219
Jessica Fields-Walmsley MS B&G Track jfieldswalmsley@ioniaschools.org 616-841-4211



https://ioniaathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement